English

Change Your Shopping Preferences

Please select your Language

                 

Teresahuang International Company Limited was found in 1996, with the faith of bringing both internal and external beauty to women. We had purposed to spend nearly 20 years of time and effort in playing as a role of the foundation lingerie’s forerunners in China, and what’s more, the doctors who take care of women worldwide.

In 2007, Our brand “Midaca Regimen Series --- New Functional Lingerie” was finally introduced by designers from Taiwan and Japan with 30 years of related experience. It adopted the usage of high-quality Spandex of “Lycra”, highly-moisture absorptive fiber of “Quup-AQ”, multifunctional natural fiber of “Lynda”, Nano Mineral Rayon fiber of “Ge” and other high-tech elements. Combining with the newest technologies of flawless knitting and 3D dynamic cutting from Japan, our products have successfully attained to the ideal state of “lightness, slightness, through, thorough and beauty all-round”.

In 2008, the name of our company has changed to “Octago International Company Limited” and the head office was launched in Hong Kong, an alpha city. At present, our brand “Midaca” is playing a perfect role as an international brand, involving in development, design, production, sales and services. The innovative spirit and intimate service we owned contribute to our transcendent status in the industry of shapewear.

In order to achieving the goal of being an international company with larger scale, higher professional, hi-tech and friendliness, Octago International Company Limited will move forward without hesitation or looking back.

繁體

改變您的購物偏好

請選擇您的語言

                         

1996年麗玲瓏公司成立,黃秀玲總經理懷著讓女人內外皆美的信念,本著「用醫生的胸懷,照顧全天下的女性」為宗旨,奉獻近二十年的時間與精力,率先成為調整型內衣進入中國的領航者,不但幫助了很多女人寫下了美麗曲線的故事,而且培養了眾多亞太地區的美體設計師,為調整型養生內衣產業奠定了無比堅實的基礎,眾望所歸的榮為這個行業極具份量及影響力的人物。

2007年黃秀玲總經理與具有30年豐富經驗的台灣、日本專業設計師共同研發出以養生為主軸的Midaca「瑪緹兒」新機能養生內衣,採用高貴優雅的天鵝絨、彈性豐富的「LYCRA」、速乾優異的「Quup-AQ」、「Lynda」純天然纖維、「Ge」礦石纖維等高科技素材,運用日本高科技術無痕漸層編織法、人體3D力學剪裁,於日本完全設計製造,勾勒出集「輕、薄、通、透、美」於一身的完美曲線,讓女人越「穿」越「愛」越「自信」。

2008年公司正式更名為儷玲瓏國際有限公司,並強勢鼎立香港國際都會。時至今日,其主打品牌Midaca「瑪緹兒」已經榮躍成為集:開發、設計、生產、銷售與服務一體化的高端國際品牌,並以創新的精神及貼心的服務,在國際新機能養生內衣界中建立起超然的地位。

昂首展望未來,儷玲瓏國際有限公司將以更堅定的發展步伐,鑄就出一個更具規模、更專業、更高技術、更人性化的國際企業。